Ansatte

Ta gjerne direkte kontakt med oss som jobber i Steinkjer-Avisa.
Kundeservice

Tore Vikan
redaktør
tore@steinkjer-avisa.no
982 99 280

Trine Binde Bratberg
journalist
trine@steinkjer-avisa.no
920 17 925

Øyvind Bones
journalist
oyvind@steinkjer-avisa.no
920 11 362

Svein Leknes
journalist
svein@steinkjer-avisa.no
98299292

Trude Hiller
markedskonsulent
trude@steinkjer-avisa.no
918 45 246

Fredrik Wasshaug
markedskonsulent
fredrik@steinkjer-avisa.no
412 65 498

Gerd Barkhald
kundeansvarlig
gerd@steinkjer-avisa.no
741 00 130